[Impression] Jinsei

Let me start with the question I came up while the pre-openning sequence of the program ran. “What am I getting myself into?”


Watching the first part automatically gave me the impression that this will feel like Haganai, and I am correct! For the most part at least.Difference is, they are performing actual club activities. Like thinking of what to write on a column.

Debating the best solution to their life-advice column!

With Water Balloons!



Oh, have some yuri :p


With all the recent anime shows featuring clubs, I am pleased that this program actually tries to show legitimate club-activities, and not random events that happen in their lives that have little to no importance with their club

Also, they actually answer the questions!

Rating: 8/10 – Hopefully the trend that the first episode started stays for the entire season.

Leave a comment